Top Reasons Why Starting Your Business Part-Time is Good for You

Posted on Updated on

Top Reasons Why Starting Your Business Part-Time is Good for You

Are you intending to embark on starting a new business from scratch or expanding your already existing business? Do you want to learn how starting a business part-time can help you avoid the risk of experiencing a fatal business failure? Do you want to know why most successful businesspeople started off first by working part-time? Or you want to know why I recommend that you start your business part-time first? Well, if you answered yes to all those questions, then I advice you read on because this article is specifically written for you.

In my previous post on How to Achieve Success Working Part-Time, I told us how to use the Magic of Part-Time in generating uncommon wealth. I also told you things you need to know about working part-time and if I can remember vividly, I promised to tell you Why I Suggest You Start Part-Time. Today, I have come to fulfill my promise but for clarity, I have titled it, “Top Reasons Why Starting Your Business Part-Time is good for you.” This article is poised to challenge you and of course unveil the secrets hidden for ages why some businesses hardly experience business downturn.
Enjoy it.

Record shows that 65 percent of Small and Medium scale enterprises close down after 3 years of start up and to a great extent this has being a great pool of headache to me. It was a part of my reasons why I didn’t want to become a successful entrepreneur alone but to help others become successful too. I came to realise that some of the reasons why these small and medium scale businesses went down the drain was because they never cared to test the ground upon which they sheepishly sow all the proceedings of their life. They did what I call ‘uncalculated risk’ and no wonder they crashed so easily. The consequence has to tell on them and no doubt, there’s no way they can outsmart it than start all over again. This is something that was avoidable if they had mastered the Act of Starting Part-Time.

If you want to achieve success early enough in life, I am of the opinion that you start part-time. For instance, you are in school but you wish to go into business after getting your first degree, I suggest you start part-time. If you are working on a full-time job now but wish to become a business owner in future, start part-time. Don’t quit your job too early until you have mastered the world of business to an extent, otherwise you may regret ever being in business. They are countless number of skills you will learn while working part-time. Not only will you learn those entrepreneurship skills, you will also have the liberty of less risk to test run your ideas if it has a market value, a trans-generational standard and lots more.

Notwithstanding all the great articles you see on this blog I am still working on it part-time although my part-time has produced more result than those who have invested all their life in it.
Let me shock you…

Do you know that intelligent hiring companies are more willing to work with part-timers than they are ready to work with full-timers? With part-timers the employers save more money and still get the same result if not more than. This is because part-time workers are more conscious of time than full-time workers can ever be. Each day they have a goal they must meet to earn a pay which they must reach. Recently, in the US, employers are beginning to see into the potential profits in hiring part-time workers as a means of cutting cost by all measures.
Now, do you wish to become a successful entrepreneur? Listen to my instruction and start part-time. I wish to see you at the top. Thank you.

If you think this blog is of great value to you please like it, follow me for other subsequent great post and don’t read this alone. Share it with friends and loved ones on facebook, twitter and google+.

Leave your comments here

