Passive Income Strategy

Posted on Updated on

I have in several occasions organized seminars on passive income earning because I know that’s the best way to go in dealing with the series of financial challenges confronting the world. Why are am I saying this? This is because it is only through passive income earning will you produce more than you can consume.

Passive income helps you workless and earn more. With passive income I have programmed my life to retire early. And since it is my calling to empower Entrepreneurs, I have also decided to teach everyone how passive income works.

“If a child, a spouse, a life partner, or a parent depends on you and your income, you need life insurance.”
~ Suze Orman

Let no one deceive you that you can become wealthy doing one business; you need passive income strategy. Passive income is all about putting money into a business with the mindset of getting something back without necessarily being involved directly.

The best passive income strategy I have used and still using is the sales of information products and network marketing. Through my book, ebooks and audio book I generate added income and value.

I have in several occasions staged a debate with people who don’t believe in Multi-level Marketing – these people believe it doesn’t work but my experience has proved otherwise. As I write now so is the bodyspray from Turkey which I’m promoting in my Network Marketing company selling in the market. While I focus on following my passion [which writing on this blog is a part of], improving and increasing my academic qualification, I still make some money.

The essence of education is not employment nor certificate but strategy and empowerment. Even as you get educated by EmchisConsulting, you must know that execution is where everything lies.

The flu of underdevelopment infected on Africa was because our fathers taught us to be certificate oriented just like Robert Kiyosaki’s father did to him. What we didn’t understand until recently was that when one becomes successful we seldom recall what degree he had in school.

What then were the secrets of the world billionaires? – Passive Income.

My mentor gave me a difference between an Entrepreneur and a Professor. He said; an Entrepreneur is one that studies a little about a lot while a Professor is one that studies a lot about a little.

How does this work?

If you have 10 skills or 10 business ideas and you are able to harness them effectively such that they can independently fetch you $50 a week, you are already 500 dollars richer by the weekend. Now, come to think of it when it runs in hundreds with the income per idea, you know how wealthy that would have made you… The day I disclosed this arithmetic to one of the guys I mentor [who is over 10years older than me], I knew how happy he was – he wished he just began.

What’s then the passive income limiter?

What has deprieved many people from enjoying the benefits passive income was what they know. This is quite ridiculous! How is it possible?

Let me tell you a story that happened last week.
A junior friend of mine in the academic cadre met me a week ago to inform me of his decision to buy a new form – instead of studying the Physics/Electronics [which I’m a proud product of] he formally picked form for he now wants to study Electrical/Electronics Engineering.

When I enquired what influenced his decision I was amazed it was a young Lecturer in E/E. Engineering department. What did this young man tell him? He said there are no jobs for people that studied Physics/Electronics and that if there be any, they are few. I gave my friend a heavy sigh and proceeded to tell him that we are in the world of job creation and that anybody whose mindset is to leave you a Job Seeker after 5years in Tertiary institution is a cog in the wheel of his progress.

My friend looked at me surprisingly and I went ahead to tell him that the Lecturer is no different.
What you know can limit you to a great extent.

What are the simple strategies one seeking for passive income income opportunity can apply?

1. Plan for it

Nothing is achieved exact it be planned. For you to start earning via passive income you must plan for it.

“You must as a leader have a plan, a step by step trail, and direct your people down the MLM [passive income] power path.”
~ Doug Firebaugh

2. Think about it

“Whatever a man can conceive he can achieve.”
~ Napoleon Hill

Do you wish to start earning via passive income? Then you need to think creatively about it. Wherever your thought goes that’s where you generate energy to do.

3. Network with friends who are already into it

“Networking is an essential part of building wealth.”
~ Armstrong Williams

4. Understand how it works and series of channels you can develop your passive income from

5. Start earning

“You don’t have to be great to start, but you have to start to be great.”
~ Zig Ziglar

Tell me what you think. Are there points you

4 thoughts on “Passive Income Strategy

    […] Passive Income Strategy […]

      Emenike Emmanuel responded:
      October 24, 2013 at 4:46 pm

      Thanks for stopping by. I’ve gone through your article and it is quite interesting. Keep it up!

    How to Become an ACMGold Partner said:
    November 17, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    […] Passive Income Strategy(emchisconsulting.wordpress.com) I have in several occasions organized seminars on passive income earning because I know that’s the best way to go in dealing with the series of financial challenges confronting the world. Why are am I saying this? This is because it is only through passive income earning will you produce more than you can consume. […]

      Emenike Emmanuel responded:
      November 17, 2013 at 8:18 pm

      Yea! That’s the best way to go. We can only become financially free when we start earning passive income. Thanks for helping others through your seminar. Ride on!

Leave your comments here

